Bournemouth vs Nottingham Forest live stream: how to watch any Premier League game

Bournemouth have gone without a win since the Premier League resumed, quickly slipping towards the relegation zone, and if they lose at Nottingham Forest they could find themselves bottom of the table by the end of the weekend. However, they can take heart from the opposite game, as they came back from 2-0 down to win 3-2, as well as an injury crisis that tore the spine of the Forest side. Read on to find out how Watch the Bournemouth and Nottingham Forest match broadcast live (Opens in a new tab) wherever you are.

Live broadcast of the Bournemouth and Nottingham Forest match

Date: Saturday 21st January

starting time: 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT / 8.30pm IST / 2am EST / 4am NZ

Place: Dean Court, Bournemouth

Live broadcast: Peacock TV (USA) | FuboTV (Opens in a new tab) (California) | Optus Sport (Australia) | Disney + Hotstar (Opens in a new tab) (in) | Sky Sports (Opens in a new tab) (New Zealand)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (Opens in a new tab)

Forest enter the weekend in 13th place and in perfect form, having picked up seven points from their last three matches, but their outstanding goalkeeper Dean Henderson is ready for a long time on the sidelines after injuring his thigh in the dying moments of their win over Leicester. last weekend. He joins Taiwo Awoniyi, Willy Boly, Jesse Lingard, and Ryan Yates in the physical therapy room, and on the whole Steve Cooper’s backups are nowhere near as good.

Leave a Comment